OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Clara Owen

Clara Owen
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2024
Right-handed
15 / 1
14 / 1
84%
78%
12

Click to enlarge
Clara Owen Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Clara's
Profile
: (only visible to Clara)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17
2
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 20
2
Hiett Loveland Hiett, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 21
2
Barrow Toledo St. Ursula Academy Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 22
2
Nofziger Notre Dame Academy Emma Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1
2
Tobias Tippecanoe Mia Tobias, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Contreras Beavercreek Contreras, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7
1
Braswell Northmont Braswell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
1
Watkins Kettering Fairmont Watkins, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
1
Mac.Hitchcock Eaton Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-1, 7-6
Fri, Sep 17
1
Pfieffer Lexington Gracie Pfieffer, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 21
1
A.Hulbert Springboro A.Hulbert, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 28
1
Dan Wayne Dan, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 30
1
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 2-6, 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 7
1
Brink Bellbrook Brink, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Owen-E.Alappatt A.Bussert-M.Bussert, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Owen-E.Alappatt D.Reid-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Doub Hinshaw-Owen A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw List-Lundgren, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Jones-Reddy, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Bussert-M.Bussert, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Caldwell-Aliaga, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Mitchell-Ibe, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw D.Reid-Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw McNeal-Davila, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 5-7, 6-3
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2 Haley, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 2 Ruggles, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 2 Szwajkowski, Springboro-B 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 2 Reddy, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2 Reynolds, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2 Tiffin, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 28 2 Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 2 R.Paruchuri, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 2 Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 1 Osmonski, Miamisburg-B 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 2 Ruggles, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 2 Haley, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 1 Osmonski, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 1 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 1 Gunasekara, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Hallmark, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Hulbert, Springboro 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30 1 Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 1 Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Watkins-Hennessy, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Cornell-Jones, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw M.Alappatt-Dhaliwal, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Brink-Arora, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 13 1st Double Owen-Hinshaw Connelly-Hall, Oakwood 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Benintendi-Fermann, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Arora-Brink, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Ra.Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 7-6, 1-6, 7-6
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.