OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kareen Meoko

Kareen Meoko
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Reynoldsburg
2024
Right-handed
21 / 2
1 / 0
85%
80%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kareen's
Profile
: (only visible to Kareen)

Photo(s) of Kareen
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 19
2
Lehman Bexley Lehman, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 25
2
Sayre Groveport Sayre, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26
2
Martin Delaware Hayes Grace Martin, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Ward Lancaster Ward, Lancaster 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
1
Hull Mount Vernon Hull, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3
2
I.Meleshchuk Central Crossing I.Meleshchuk, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Thomas Pickerington Central Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-4, 2-1
Wed, Sep 9
1
Vershinin Columbus School for Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 11
2
Moore Grove City Julie Moore, Grove City 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14
1
Eckels Granville Eckels, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
2
Thomas Gahanna Thomas, Gahanna 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16
1
Pzedpelski Marysville Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
2
Ambrose Big Walnut Ambrose, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
1
Ab.Mayotte Worthington Christian Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 22
2
Baker Westerville Central Vivian Baker, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
1
Wisecup Miami Trace Wisecup, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
2
Hill DeSales Hill, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 25
1
Cornelius New Albany Cornelius, New Albany 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Sep 26
2
Zarnasky Newark Zarnasky, Newark 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29
2
Coey Teays Valley Coey, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30
1
Doucette Watkins Memorial Doucette, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Zheng Logan Zheng, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 Tour. Doub Cox-Meoko Weis-Eckels, Granville 8-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.