OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Reghan Gist

Reghan Gist
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2025
Right-handed
16 / 6
-
69%
-

Click to enlarge
Reghan Gist Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Reghan's
Profile
: (only visible to Reghan)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 8
3
A.Osborne River Valley A.Osborne, River Valley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 9
3
Green Jonathan Alder Green, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 10
3
Murphy Big Walnut Clare Murphy, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 16
3
Richards Westerville North Richards, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 22
3
Schlagbaum Westerville South Schlagbaum, Westerville South 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 23
3
LeMay Hartley LeMay, Hartley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 28
3
Fetherolf Marysville Sydney Fetherolf, Marysville 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 29
3
Reed Canal Winchester Brooke Reed, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30
3
Miller Chillicothe Avery Miller, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31
2
Soliday Franklin Heights Soliday, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 2
2
Harke Marion Harding Harke, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5
3
Carpenco Worthington Kilbourne Carpenco, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 6
2
Boskovska Reynoldsburg Isabella Boskovska, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 7
3
Ferris Mount Vernon Ferris, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11
3
Awano Dublin Scioto Mio Awano, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 12
3
Frost Buckeye Valley Frost, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14
3
Irwin Hilliard Darby Irwin, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 19
3
Le.Semchishin Central Crossing Le.Semchishin, Central Crossing 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25
3
An.Kulkarni Dublin Jerome An.Kulkarni, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Bennett Newark Bennett, Newark 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Flores Chillicothe Bella Flores, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Buchanan Zanesville Buchanan, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Sing Vasselo, Westerville North 8-1
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Sing Butler, Worthington Kilbourne 8-1
Sat, Aug 6 Tour. Sing Hobbs, Marysville 8-5
Thu, Aug 11 3 Nelson, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 3 Irwin, Hilliard Darby 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Aug 16 3 Spitale, Westerville North 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Aug 17 3 DuPree, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 4-6, 6-3
Tue, Aug 23 3 Saunders, Westerville South 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 3 Evans, Dublin Scioto 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 29 2 Papport, River Valley 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30 2 Remias, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31 2 Ji.Vaginer, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1 2 Soliday, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2 Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 8 2 Carlson, Mount Vernon 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 12 2 Nedeau, Hartley 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 3 Li.Semchishin, Central Crossing 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 2 Feasel, Marion Harding 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 28 2 E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 2nd Double G.Martin-Gist Kelly-Moran, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.