OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amy Lazbin

Amy Lazbin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2019
Right-handed
13 / 4
12 / 8
76%
56%

Click to enlarge
Amy Lazbin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`18)

Number of Views of Amy's
Profile
: (only visible to Amy)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13
2
Rayen North Royalton Rayen, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 15
2
Rodrigues Medina Rodrigues, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 16
2
Singh Twinsburg Singh, Twinsburg 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 20
2
Shepard Wadsworth Shepard, Wadsworth 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21
Tour. Sing
Niedermier Archbishop Hoban Niedermier, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21
Tour. Sing
Muren Barberton Muren, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21
Tour. Sing
Fannin Highland Fannin, Highland 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 21
Tour. Sing
Bizjak Aurora Bizjak, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22
2
Gilmore Barberton Gilmore, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27
2
Fannin Highland Fannin, Highland 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Aug 30
2
Reske Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Reske, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6
2
Bizjak Aurora Bizjak, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12
2
Armstrong Our Lady Of The Elms Alexis Armstrong, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 13
2
Goldberg Hawken Dylan Goldberg, Hawken 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Tue, Sep 18
2
Shanley Kent Roosevelt Shanley, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 19
2
Rotunda Tallmadge Rotunda, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20
2
Endres Copley Endres, Copley 7-6, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 25 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Joyce-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Kopniske-Wilson, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Suz.Fan-Nijhuis, Hudson 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Dobos-A.Lazbin Henson-Altman, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Chmura-Pier, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Shah-Abood, Padua 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Knetig-Sims, Laurel 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Cohen-Goldberg, Hawken 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Kesner-Allison, Triway 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Daverio-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Gill-Sommer, Wheelersburg 7-5, 6-0
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Mayer-Osha, Wyoming 4-6, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos McQuillin-Delp, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Heideman-Shepard, Wadsworth 9-4
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Dobos-A.Lazbin Horrigan-Likila, Cuyahoga Falls 12-1, 0-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub A.Lazbin-Dobos Zivkovic-Nie, Brecksville 7-6, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.