OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Archita Sriram

Archita Sriram
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2021
Right-handed
6 / 2
9 / 8
55%
48%

Click to enlarge
Archita Sriram Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Archita's
Profile
: (only visible to Archita)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
2
Eskander Pickerington North Eskander, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Bilgin Columbus Academy Yasemin Bilgin, Columbus Academy 10-6, 0-0
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Thumati Olentangy Liberty Charvi Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Aug 25
2
Harris Olentangy Berlin Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 1-6, 6-4
Thu, Aug 27
2
F.Decker Thomas Worthington F.Decker, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
2
Joish Dublin Scioto Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10
2
Kapasi Olentangy Orange Arefa Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Bryan-Vollrath, Marysville 8-0
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Doughty-Koehler, Delaware Hayes 8-2
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Kannally-Keller, Delaware Hayes 8-0
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Agarwal-Sriram Zerbi-Okoye, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Nickel-Sriram Singhal-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 3-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Nickel-Sriram Mattis-Clark, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29 1st Double Nickel-Sriram Thompson-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Nickel-Sriram Tsung-Chen, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram McCully-Rowell, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Schafer-Wissler, Chillicothe 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Moesle-Miller, Pickerington North 7-6, 2-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Wang-Shostak, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Heren-Culver, Pickerington Central 4-6, 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Oleson-Foster, Dublin Jerome 0-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Nickel-Sriram Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 3 Murray, Westerville South 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 30 3 Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 3 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5 3 Polkaia, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 10 3 Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11 3 Eskander, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16 3 Sommer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 3 Franks, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 18 3 Leach, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 19 3 Roscoe, Watterson 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Sep 24 3 Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 3 Heren, Pickerington Central 7-5, 3-6, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ketchum, Marietta 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Doub Sriram-Palusa G.Garnett-E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 8-0
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Doub Sriram-Palusa Martin-Keller, Delaware Hayes 8-6
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Doub Sriram-Palusa Williams-Blaisdell, Marysville 8-6
Thu, Aug 15 1st Double Sriram-Palusa Ambrose-Smith, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Sriram-Palusa Thip-Robertson, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Sriram-Agarwal Sen-Rupp, Westerville Central 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Aug 20 1st Double Sriram-Palusa DeSanti-Sarkel, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.