OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sara Bolger

Sara Bolger
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2021
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sara's
Profile
: (only visible to Sara)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 11 3 Meehan, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Aug 12 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Aug 13 3 Ospelt, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 18 3 Krill, Brookfield East 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Aug 23 2 Newbern-Wiggins, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 24 2 Allen, Turpin 6-4, 1-6, 7-5
Mon, Aug 27 2 Pregel, Indian Hill 0-6, 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 28 2 Dollenmeyer, Hamilton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 2 Reese, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 31 2 Silverberg, Lakota East 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 2 Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 2 Ziebro, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 2 Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 2 D.Stoddard, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 2 Gandert, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 15 2 Allen, Turpin 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 18 2 Sturgeon, Lakota West 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 25 2 Buckmaster, Colerain 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 2 2nd Double Wilson-Bolger Preston-Rives, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Wilson-Bolger Hodar-Hopkinson, Loveland 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wilson-Bolger Bowling-Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 7-5, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wilson-Bolger Hoke-Silverberg, Lakota East 7-5, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Wilson-Bolger Manges-Lance, Greenville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Wilson-Bolger Aggarwal-Reddy, Mason 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.