Logan Elm Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Logan Elm Tennis Team Logan Elm Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Tony Clouse

Logan Elm Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Logan Elm Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Akers
Anderson
Bennington
Browning
Clouse
Garrett
Gaskin
Gazkin
Maslari
McDaniel
Platz
Risner

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Bloom-Carroll
10 / 2
83%
Logan Elm
3 / 2
60%
Hamilton Township
2 / 5
29%
Teays Valley
0 / 6
0%
Circleville
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Logan Elm Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
3 / 2

Logan Elm Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 10
Athens   
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 24
Unioto   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 4-0
Mon, Aug 31
Miami Trace   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 10
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 35%
  • 43%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 17
Lancaster   
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/17/2020
1
Clouse
Thomas Lancaster
9/17/2020
2
Bennington
Ward Lancaster
7-5, 6-1
9/17/2020
3
Akers
Watson Lancaster
6-3, 6-0
9/17/2020
1st Double
Anderson-Gaskin
Sheets-Gagne Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Miami Trace
2
Miami Trace
3
Miami Trace
1st Double
Miami Trace
2nd Double
Miami Trace
1
Unioto
2
Unioto
3
Unioto
1st Double
Unioto

Logan Elm Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 19
Unioto     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 22
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 27
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
Washington CH     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 5
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 10
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 12
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Waverly     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Circleville     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 23
Chillicothe     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 24
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: