Valley View Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Tina Berger

Valley View Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Valley View Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 14
Carlisle   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 41%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 19
Edgewood   
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 41%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 21
Preble Shawnee   
  • 35%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 59%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 28
Middletown   
  • 45%
  • 35%
  • 20%
  • 52%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 28
Middletown   
  • 45%
  • 35%
  • 20%
  • 52%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 3
Dixie   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
Stivers   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Oakwood   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/12/2019
1
Holbrooke
McCloskey Oakwood
9/12/2019
2
Weaver
Hall Oakwood
9/12/2019
3
Webb
Ritschel Oakwood
9/12/2019
1st Double
Shane-Eversole
Connelly-Russell Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Stivers
2
Stivers
3
Stivers
1st Double
Stivers
2nd Double
Stivers
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Middletown
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Preble Shawnee
2
Preble Shawnee
3
Preble Shawnee
1st Double
Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle

Valley View Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 22
Preble Shawnee     
L, 1-5
Wed, Aug 29
Middletown     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Oakwood     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 19
Eaton     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: