Harrison Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach:

Harrison Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Harrison Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Harrison Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Williams

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference - AAA
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Harrison
5 / 7
42%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Harrison Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Taylor   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 58%
  • 52%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 13
Badin   
  • 86%
  • 47%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 15
Princeton   
  • 60%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 57%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 27
Talawanda   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 38%
  • 25%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 4
Milford   
  • 80%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 5
Wyoming   
  • 44%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 54%
L, 1-4
Sat, Sep 7
Middletown   
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 38%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 11
Oak Hills   
  • 80%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 12
Northwest   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 20%
  • 65%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Little Miami   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 23
Seton   
  • 100%
  • 38%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 30
Colerain   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 72%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/10/2019
Tour. Sing
Williams
A.Aggarwal Mason
10/5/2019
Tour. Sing
Williams
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy
10/5/2019
Tour. Sing
Williams
Ziebro Oak Hills
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Williams
Meng Walnut Hills
7-6, 6-3
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Princeton
2
Princeton
3
Princeton
1st Double
Princeton
2nd Double
Princeton
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor

Harrison Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Badin     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 16
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 23
Ross     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 4
Little Miami     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Mt Healthy     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 13
Northwest     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 19
Edgewood     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 24
Seton     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: