OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Soham Pradhan

Soham Pradhan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2022
-
10 / 3
11 / 1
67%
68%

Click to enlarge
Soham Pradhan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Soham's
Profile
: (only visible to Soham)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2
2
Lin Dublin Coffman Peter Lin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3
2
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4
1
Pena Franklin Heights Pena, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
2
Bu Olentangy Liberty Bu, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11
2
Sutharthira Westerville Central Sutharthira, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12
2
Stearns St. Xavier Preston Stearns, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
1
A.Vilardo Westerville South A.Vilardo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17
2
Sanker Worthington Kilbourne Sanker, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
2
Khayat Olentangy Omar Khayat, Olentangy 5-7, 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 24
2
Patel Dublin Jerome Anish Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 29
2
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 6-2, 7-5
Wed, May 1
2
Reynolds Upper Arlington Will Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 6
2
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Pradhan-Kraynak Passerrello-Rodgers, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Pradhan-Patel Clark-Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 8-4
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Taylor-Cline, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Yan-Vasani, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Jose-Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Rajagopal-Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Bodavula-Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Jose-Boyer, New Albany 0-6, 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan An.Payiavlas-Al.Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Heiden-Pradhan Marcus-Bolger, Sycamore 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.