OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Zimcosky

Andrew Zimcosky
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Chagrin Falls
2022
Right-handed
26 / 3
-
78%
-
7

Click to enlarge
Andrew Zimcosky Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Champion (`19, `21), OTZ All-Ohio (`19, `21)

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30
1
B.Nesic Twinsburg B.Nesic, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6
1
You Beachwood You, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 9
1
Wang Mayfield Wang, Mayfield 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 13
1
Romanov Solon Niko Romanov, Solon 6-3, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14
1
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17
1
Perkins Geneva Perkins, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20
1
McNeal Kenston McNeal, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22
1
Luxenberg Beachwood Luxenberg, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23
1
Diderich Hawken Berend Diderich, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27
1
Balakrishnan Hawken Ashwin Balakrishnan, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30
1
Jamal Shaker Heights Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6
1
Stradtman Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Bosshard Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Bosshard, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Teren Beachwood Teren, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Henrich Bay Henrich, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Mehra Orange Krish Mehra, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 18
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 3-6, 6-3, 7-6
Fri, May 21
Tour. Sing
Balakrishnan Ursuline Balakrishnan, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 21
Tour. Sing
DAlesio Poland Seminary DAlesio, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
Fahrmeier Summit Country Day Elizabeth Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 29
Tour. Sing
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 29
Tour. Sing
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1 Tewari, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 1 Muencz, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 1 Liu, Solon 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Apr 10 1 Goldberg, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1 I.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16 1 Nesic, Twinsburg 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1 Richmond, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18 1 Cheung, Western Reserve Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22 1 Perla, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 1 Lindecke, Kenston-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 1 Muencz, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 25 1 Zhou, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1 1 Watson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 2 1 Kashyap, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 5 Tour. Sing Muencz, Beachwood 8-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Anderson, Bay 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Suber, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Kashyap, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Gillespie, Cloverleaf 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 17 Tour. Sing DiSalvatore, St. John 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 17 Tour. Sing OConnor, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing Morgione, Ursuline 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Fortner, Bryan 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 25 Tour. Sing Elliott, Preble Shawnee 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 25 Tour. Sing Morgione, Ursuline Default

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.