OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Avi Mahajan

Avi Mahajan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2024
Right-handed
4 / 2
-
57%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Avi Mahajan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 3rd Place (`21), State Singles Qualifier (`22), State Singles Finalist (`23), OTZ All-Ohio (`21, `22, `23)

College: Washington University St. Louis

Number of Views of Avi's
Profile
: (only visible to Avi)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 30
1
He.Lessard Bexley Henry Lessard, Bexley 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9
1
Shah Cincinnati Country Day Nikhil Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 10
1
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 11
1
Kraus Wyoming Kraus, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17
1
Kandi Walnut Hills Kandi, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 29 1 S.Chen, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 1 Stanek, Anderson 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Fri, Apr 7 2 Harris, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 2 Choo, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Apr 12 1 Gleason, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 17 1 Bergan, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1 Cordell, Valley View 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 2 Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 21 2 Pliskin, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2 Russell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1 Lammers, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Dwyer, St. Xavier 5-3, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Siehl, Springboro 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Tonkal, Mason 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Camp, Indian Hill 5-1, 0-0
Wed, May 3 2 Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 5 2 Ritschel, Oakwood 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Cozens, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 16 2 Ryu, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Yeager, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Lammers, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Poffenberger, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing Etzel, Lexington 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-7, 7-5
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Pomeranets, Orange 6-0, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2 Chilcote, Lexington 6-0, 6-2
Sun, May 28 2 Mehra, Orange 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.