OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicholas Meyers

Nicholas Meyers
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2024
-
15 / 2
-
79%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Nicholas Meyers Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Third Place (`23), State Doubles Qualifier (`21), State Doubles Finalist (`22), OTZ All-Ohio (`22)

College: Denison University

Number of Views of Nicholas's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicholas)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27
1
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Mar 28
1
Co Turpin Co, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Mar 30
1
He.Lessard Bexley Henry Lessard, Bexley 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 5
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 6
1
Cooper Lakota West Cooper, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
1
Burke Colerain Burke, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 18
1
Coomer Hamilton Coomer, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 19
1
S.Patel Olentangy Orange S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 22
1
Hall Princeton Hall, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 25
1
Bernadsky Mason Greg Bernadsky, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Bernadsky Mason Greg Bernadsky, Mason 8-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 8-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 8-5
Tue, Apr 30
1
Leal Oak Hills Leal, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
J.Siehl Springboro J.Siehl, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Blake Tippecanoe Blake, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30 1 Hall, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 31 1 Lewis, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 1 Moreman, Elizabethtown-KY 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 1 Cooper, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1 Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 6 1 Burke, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 1 Songer, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 1 Cozens, Seven Hills 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Apr 11 1 A.Vass, Lakota East 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 1 R.Dore, Springboro 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 1 Bauer, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1 Amann, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 1 Vogt, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 1 Pomeranets, Orange 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 27 1 Lot, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 1 Bernadsky, Mason 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Evans, St. Xavier 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Cozens, Seven Hills 5-3, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Bernadsky, Mason 5-2, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing R.Dore, Springboro 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Poffenberger, Indian Hill 5-2, 0-0
Fri, May 5 1 R.Dore, Springboro 1-6, 6-3, 1-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Tonkal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Bernadsky, Mason 6-4, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, May 17 1 Bernadsky, Mason 1-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Rustum, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Masunaga, Troy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing R.Dore, Springboro 6-7, 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing Sa, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing Vens, Sylvania Southview 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1 Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.