OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
RJ Poffenberger

RJ Poffenberger
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2024
Right-handed
5 / 4
18 / 2
62%
77%

Click to enlarge
RJ Poffenberger Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`21), State Doubles Champion (`22), OTZ All-Ohio (`22)

Number of Views of RJ's
Profile
: (only visible to RJ)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 20
3
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28
2
Zheng Cincinnati Country Day Enson Zheng, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-2, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
S.Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 6-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 0-0
Tue, May 3
2
Enscoe St. Xavier Beckett Enscoe, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 4
1
Hussey Covington Catholic Hussey, Covington Catholic 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, May 17
2
Haack Oakwood Rohan Haack, Oakwood 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 29
3
Flamm Bexley Austin Flamm, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 6 2nd Double Poffenberger-Gandhi Enscoe-Doerger, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Berghausen-Poffenberger Ehret-Page, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Ryu-Poffenberger Solar-Pliskin, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 1st Double Ryu-Poffenberger Immel-Vassas, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 16 1st Double Poffenberger-Ryu Kaufmann-Scanlan, St. Xavier-Louisville 7-5, 1-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Berghausen-Poffenberger To-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 9 1st Double Poffenberger-Ryu Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-3
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Miintek-Gohl, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Krause-Batsel, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Dickman-Weatherspoon, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Kress-Iddings, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Corbett-Blatt, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Schmenk-Walls, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Forte-Neely, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Corbett-Blatt, Seven Hills 7-5, 6-0
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-T.Pisati Goldstein-Kalir, Orange 6-4, 6-4
Sun, May 29 1st Double Pollock-Poffenberger Pomeranets-Mehra, Orange 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 2 M.Karev, Sycamore 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Fri, Apr 9 3 Tang, Mason 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 13 2 Kirk, St. Xavier-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 2 Kohlman, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 2 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 6-3
Fri, Apr 16 2 Vaz, Mason-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21 3 Paliwal, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 2 Hogberg, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 24 1 Boyce, Oakwood 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 2 Blade, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 2 Ikeda, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 4 2 Evans, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 30 2 Etzel, Lexington 6-3, 6-2
Sun, May 30 2 Mehra, Orange 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Poffenberger-Bennett Johnson-Bush, St. Xavier-Louisville 1-0, 1-0
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Poffenberger-Pollock Loring-Lex, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double T.Pisati-Poffenberger Hekek-Traubert, Finneytown 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Masturzo-Poffenberger Parameswaran-Yeager, Seven Hills 6-1, 1-6, 6-3
Tue, May 11 1st Double Bennett-Poffenberger S.Nalagatla-Mahmud, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Miller-Sumnar, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Rohlfs-McKinney, Fenwick 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger W.Glassmeyer-Whitmore, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Locke-Barrere, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Rooney-Hoskins, Urbana 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Corbett-Blatt, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Diderich-Crider, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Manley-Chawla, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger Mercurio-Drlik, Lexington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub T.Pisati-Poffenberger J.Nwaozuzu-C.Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-4, 6-7, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.