OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nihal Narisetty

Nihal Narisetty
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2027
-
11 / 3
8 / 2
65%
63%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nihal's
Profile
: (only visible to Nihal)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 23
2
Pfeifer Owensboro Catholic-KY Pfeifer, Owensboro Catholic-KY 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Mar 23
1
Gurevich North Oldham-KY Gurevich, North Oldham-KY 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Mar 24
1
Zheng Greenwood-KY Zheng, Greenwood-KY 7-6, 6-1
Wed, Mar 27
2
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9
1
Eddengfield Elder Eddengfield, Elder 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13
2
Shah St. Xavier-Louisville Shah, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16
1
Arnett Moeller Arnett, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17
1
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Apr 20
2
Anastasia Moeller Anastasia, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 20
1
Eddengfield Elder Eddengfield, Elder 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22
2
J.Siehl Springboro J.Siehl, Springboro 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 24
2
Fowler Walnut Hills Fowler, Walnut Hills 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Apr 29
2
Yeageri Covington Catholic Yeageri, Covington Catholic 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, May 2
2
Dornhecker Mason Aron Dornhecker, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, May 6 1st Double Homan-Narisetty Rajagopala-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, Mar 26 1st Double Narisetty-Ivanov Christensen-Boeckermann, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Hardie-Krause, Centerville 7-5, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Buckingham-Dornhecker, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Baumgartner-Nelson, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Wittenbaum-Rajagopala, Sycamore 7-6, 7-6
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Sriram-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty I.Vens-L.Vens, Sylvania Southview 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Rajagopala-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Homan-Narisetty Choo-Klugo, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.