OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Krish Badri

Krish Badri
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2024
-
1 / 2
0 / 1
43%
43%

Click to enlarge
Krish Badri Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Krish's
Profile
: (only visible to Krish)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5
2
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9
2
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Tomoya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 13
2
S.Nagajothi Massillon Jackson S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 2-6, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double A.Badri-K.Badri Ryu-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 2 Vassas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 3 Kennedy, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 3 Juvvigunta, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 2 Clark, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 3 Hanks, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 3 Bordjadze, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 2 Burhanna, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 4 2 Clark, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 9 1 Cheung, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Heydinger, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Ha, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Vacchiano, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Sing Russo, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 17 Tour. Sing Uppu, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double K.Badri-S.Hand E.Jiang-Pyla, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Ali-K.Badri Mitri-Tripathy, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double A.Badri-K.Badri Jackson-Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double A.Badri-K.Badri Nisthauz-Riegert, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 3 2nd Double A.Badri-K.Badri Pliskin-Solar, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 6 2nd Double A.Badri-K.Badri Doerger-Kadakia, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-0
Thu, May 11 1st Double K.Badri-A.Badri Haar-Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 3-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.