OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cayden Stratford

Cayden Stratford
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2024
-
3 / 3
-
51%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Cayden's
Profile
: (only visible to Cayden)

Photo(s) of Cayden
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 25
2
Hudson Pickerington Central Hudson, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Mar 27
2
S.Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Mar 28
2
Hussain Dublin Scioto Faraz Hussain, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 1
2
McConnell Wellington Hundson McConnell, Wellington 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4
2
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9
2
Nisthauz Thomas Worthington Eli Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 3 Vegas, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Mar 29 3 Ar.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30 3 S.Schiff, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 3 Hudson, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 6 3 Bode, Olentangy Liberty 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 10 2 Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Morgan, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 3 Nuspl, Marysville 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 3 Sinha, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 3 Rogers, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 3 Cheung, Olentangy 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 21 3 Kader, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2 Hykes, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 3 Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 3 3 Juvvigunta, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 5 1 Terbeek, Western Reserve Academy 7-5, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double C.Stratford-M.Stratford Chavan-Dandu, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 8 1st Double M.Stratford-C.Stratford Chitti-Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 7-5
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub M.Stratford-C.Stratford Boggs-Rhoades, Mount Vernon 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub M.Stratford-C.Stratford Smith-Popelka, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub M.Stratford-C.Stratford Arbona-Mann, DeSales 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub M.Stratford-C.Stratford Jackson-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub M.Stratford-C.Stratford K.Sriram-Esakkirajmohan, Olentangy 6-3, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.