OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jackson Clements

Jackson Clements
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2025
Right-handed
14 / 4
1 / 1
69%
46%
14

Click to enlarge
Jackson Clements Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Jackson's
Profile
: (only visible to Jackson)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
2
S.Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 4
2
C.Stratford Dublin Jerome Cayden Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6
2
Kalir Orange Gabi Kalir, Orange 4-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6
2
Gandi Indian Hill Gandi, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 13
2
Wittenbaum Sycamore Andrew Wittenbaum, Sycamore 4-6, 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15
2
Nisthauz Thomas Worthington Eli Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Choo Westerville Central Choo, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24
2
McConnell Wellington Hundson McConnell, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 29
2
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Tomoya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 30
2
Englert Olentangy Liberty Englert, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 1
2
Abouhassan Upper Arlington William Abouhassan, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Duska Hamilton Township Duska, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Flory Westland Flory, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Dave Olentangy Vedant Dave, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Dandu New Albany Abhi Dandu, New Albany 7-6, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Hawley Upper Arlington Owen Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Grennan Watkins Memorial Liam Grennan, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Clements-Satow K.Etzel-Gongwer, Lexington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 2 1st Double Kleinman-Clements Pliskin-Jones, Bexley 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 1 Lessard, Bexley 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 4 1 S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 1 E.Remy, Lexington 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 1 Samora, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 19 1 Xue, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 1 Uppu, Pickerington North 6-0, 7-6
Mon, Apr 24 1 Russo, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1 Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1 Athavale, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 4 1 Bennett, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 5 1 Evans, St. Xavier 5-7, 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 8 1 Cheung, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing A.Slack, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Hanks, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Dandu, New Albany 7-6, 2-6, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Sing Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Sing VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 1 Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Samora, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing DeHaven, Avon 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing Choo, Sycamore 3-6, 7-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.