OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gianni Russo

Gianni Russo
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2025
Right-handed
7 / 0
-
91%
-

Click to enlarge
Gianni Russo Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gianni's
Profile
: (only visible to Gianni)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 25
1
Dixon Hilliard Bradley Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28
1
M.Almasanu Bexley-B M.Almasanu, Bexley-B 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 5
1
Isaac.Banks Gahanna Isaac.Banks, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9
1
Duckro Hilliard Darby Duckro, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15
1
Hawley Upper Arlington Owen Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
1
Baker Thomas Worthington Baker, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
Hiester Olentangy Berlin Zach Heister, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29 1 Jones, Bexley-B 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30 1 Roscoe, St. Charles 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 1 Hix, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1 Minogue, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 18 1 Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 1 Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 1 McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 1 Clements, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1 S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 1 Konduru, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 1 S.Hand, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-6
Fri, May 5 1 Rao, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Eff, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Conway, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Sing K.Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.