OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Zach Hiester

Zach Hiester
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2025
-
6 / 10
-
44%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Zach's
Profile
: (only visible to Zach)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5
1
Jones Pickerington Central Quinn Jones, Pickerington Central 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 9
1
S.Sriram Olentangy S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15
1
OBrien Watterson Tommy OBrien, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
1
Anumula Dublin Jerome Rudy Anumula, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Gurgiolo Westerville South Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23
1
Baker Thomas Worthington Baker, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 25
1
Duckro Hilliard Darby Duckro, Hilliard Darby 6-4, 6-3
Wed, May 1
1
O.Eskander Pickerington North O.Eskander, Pickerington North 7-6, 6-0
Thu, May 2
1
Young Worthington Kilbourne Luka Young, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 3
1
Decker Worthington Christian Decker, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Cahill Marion Harding Cahill, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Shyamalan Westerville North Shyamalan, Westerville North 7-5, 6-2
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Eskander Pickerington North Eskander, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 10
1
Konduru Big Walnut Konduru, Big Walnut 7-5, 6-3
Mon, May 13
1
Thai DeSales Preston Thai, DeSales 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 3 Rogers, St. Charles 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 3 Hudson, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 10 3 Ar.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 4-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 3 Carson, Westerville North 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 3 Nuspl, Marysville 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 24 3 Fyock, Westerville South 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 27 3 Carvalheira, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 4 3 Kohler, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 5 3 Rines, Big Walnut 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Thomas, Mifflin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Sing Samora, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Boyce-Hiester Boyd-Tee, Westerville Central 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Hiester-Boyce MacDowell-K.Sriram, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Boyce-Hiester Braun-Contrucci, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Boyce-Hiester Wilson-C.Stotridge, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Franks-Hiester Xiao-Raviputi, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Hiester-Howell Nisthauz-Riegert, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.