OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dylan Murlin

Dylan Murlin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hilliard Davidson
2024
Right-handed
4 / 3
-
51%
-

Click to enlarge
Dylan Murlin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Dylan's
Profile
: (only visible to Dylan)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 25
1
Duckro Hilliard Darby Duckro, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Mar 27
1
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28
1
A.Lisiecki Marion Harding A.Lisiecki, Marion Harding 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9
1
S.Patel Olentangy Orange S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10
1
Bre.Lehman Grove City Bre.Lehman, Grove City 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15
1
Choo Westerville Central Choo, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Russo, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29 1 Banks, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Mar 30 1 OBrien, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 1 Roscoe, St. Charles 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 24 1 Choo, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Samora, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Kim-Murlin Bhimireddy-Jackson, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Kim-Murlin L.Hand-A.Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.