OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Connor Buckingham

Connor Buckingham
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2024
-
1 / 0
1 / 1
92%
59%

Click to enlarge
Connor Buckingham Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Connor's
Profile
: (only visible to Connor)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9
1
Reed Fairfield Reed, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Buckingham-Lang Manchinella-Murali, Walnut Hills 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Buckingham-Lang Wilson-Soto, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 3 Reed, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Schnorbus, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 7 1st Double Xu-Buckingham Ehret-Wells, Beavercreek 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Buckingham-Bapat CottonRiker-Ponna, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Grindstaff-Cohen, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 1st Double Buckingham-Xu W.Bush-Riley, St. Xavier-Louisville 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Mosley-Everding, Lakota East 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Ryu-Berghausen, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Xu-Buckingham Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 1-6, 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Mehra-Kalir, Orange 7-5, 2-6, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Manchinella-Tangsitukal, Walnut Hills 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Buckingham-Xu Gandhi-Netherwood, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double Buckingham-Xu S.Nichols-Hartke, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Buckingham-Xu Wittenbaum-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Purtiman-Ehlers, Springboro 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Kadakia-Lynch, St. Xavier 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Rajagopala-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 5-1, 0-0
Wed, May 3 1st Double Buckingham-Bernadsky Baumgartner-Siehl, Springboro 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 12 1st Double Buckingham-Xu AbouKhalil-Lynch, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Friedrich-Kota, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Dornhecker-Lang, Mason 1-0, 0-0
Wed, May 17 2nd Double Buckingham-Xu Friedrich-Kota, Sycamore 6-3, 3-6, 7-6
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Ehret-Wells, Beavercreek 6-1, 7-6
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham A.Vass-E.Vass, Lakota East 6-2, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Siehl-Baumgartner, Springboro 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Rajagopala-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham LeMaster-Sidoti, Avon 7-5, 1-6, 6-3
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Xu-Buckingham Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.