OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jack Smallwood

Jack Smallwood
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2024
Right-handed
-
2 / 1
-
51%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jack's
Profile
: (only visible to Jack)

Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Smallwood-Garray Lloyd-Goyal, Upper Arlington 1-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Smallwood-Garray Pliskin-Jones, Bexley 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double Zhou-Smallwood Levine-Toma, St. Francis DeSales 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double McCloskey-Smallwood Ryu-Berghausen, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Baldwin-Smallwood Shah-Joffe, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Baldwin-Smallwood Simons-Flamm, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Haack-Smallwood Fisher-Hurlburt, Springboro 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Copp-Combs, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Howell-Hall, Bellbrook 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Smallwood-Haack Strong-Atmeter, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double McCloskey-Smallwood Varghese-Gupta, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double McCloskey-Smallwood Powell-Clifford, Franklin 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Haack-Smallwood Andrews-Glassmeiyr, Mariemont 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Smallwood-McCloskey Volk-Hale, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Smallwood-McCloskey Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 7-6, 6-3
Fri, May 5 2nd Double McCloskey-Smallwood Blatt-Huguenin, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub McCloskey-Smallwood Zelinski-Dickman, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub McCloskey-Smallwood Baldwin-Boyce, Oakwood 6-2, 0-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub McCloskey-Smallwood Combs-Copp, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub McCloskey-Smallwood Shah-Sprinkle, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 7-5
Fri, May 12 2nd Double Smallwood-McCloskey Shankar-Xiao, Centerville 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.