OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tyler Snyder

Tyler Snyder
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2025
Right-handed
0 / 1
2 / 0
56%
86%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Tyler's
Profile
: (only visible to Tyler)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 10
3
Bhatt Orange Ishan Bhatt, Orange 0-6, 6-3, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Snyder-Piazza Uria-Mo, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Beseth-Snyder Gong-Si, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 14 1 Wenger, West Geauga 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19 1 Wenger, West Geauga 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 24 2 Ritzenberg, Beachwood 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 25 2 C.Kirchick, University School 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 2 Waino, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 16 2 You, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Snyder-Diderich Fan-You, Beachwood 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 3 1st Double Diderich-Snyder Ollila-Bidar, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Snyder-Diderich Cronin-Mateen, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Snyder-Balakrishnan Bui-He, Solon 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Forte-Snyder Kneiss-Gallo, Avon 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Bloom-Guiler, Orange 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 17 1st Double Piazza-Snyder Bloom-Mehra, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder DiGiacomo-DeGeorge, Edgewood 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 19 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Kula-Smith, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Bloom-Guiler, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder C.Nwaozuzu-Kalir, Orange 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub Neely-Snyder Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 2-6, 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.