OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alek Jacoby

Alek Jacoby
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2020
-
5 / 1
5 / 2
69%
58%

Click to enlarge
Alek Jacoby Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Alek's
Profile
: (only visible to Alek)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
3
Dong Sycamore Dong, Sycamore 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23
1
Ramirez Franklin Heights Ramirez, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 2
3
Buchs Big Walnut Buchs, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 7
3
Hertl Pickerington North Hertl, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Sunkad Olentangy Ayush Sunkad, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Britz Thomas Worthington Britz, Thomas Worthington 7-5, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Jacoby-Obadas Stanley-Klein, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Waite-Jacoby Zutshi-Viswanathan, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby Aronoff-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Odabas-Jacoby Sorrels-Marshall, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 14 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 26 1st Double Speiss-Jacoby Tichenor-Gilgen, Findlay 6-4, 6-2
Sun, May 26 1st Double Mudre-Jacoby King-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 4-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 3 Karev, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10 3 Bates, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 1 3 Prophater, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Dinnen, Mount Vernon 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Cisar, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 27 2 Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Jacoby-Waite Zarnosky-Chaz.Hill, Newark 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Miller-Kufner, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Wagman-Jacoby Uptegraft-Saunders, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Pavliga-DeVendra, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Vasani-Jacoby Seneviratne-Wahl, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Yan-Jacoby Cavote-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 14 1st Double Jacoby-Wagman Barnette-Fout, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 21 1st Double Jacoby-Wagman Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Jacoby-Vasani Kuchmaner-Todd, Canfield 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.