OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sean O'Connor

Sean O'Connor
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline
2019
Right-handed
3 / 4
9 / 3
43%
74%

Click to enlarge
Sean O'Connor Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sean's
Profile
: (only visible to Sean)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Morgione Ursuline Greg Morgione, Ursuline 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Dickson Lakeview Dickson, Lakeview 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Gill Salem Gill, Salem 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
McDivitt Lakeview McDivitt, Lakeview 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Rabindra Poland Seminary Rabindra, Poland Seminary 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Fri, May 17
Tour. Sing
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Sun, May 26
2
Gonela Wellington Milan Gonela, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Surmaceviz-Tonkinson, Salem 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Mar 27 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Unknown-Unknown, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double OConnor-White Anthony-Santiago, Boardman 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Fri, Apr 5 2nd Double OConnor-Christopher Gould-Innoconzi, Lakeview 7-6, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double OConnor-Tsudis Vargo-Graham, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Zhao-Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Steines-Owens, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double OConnor-Tsudis Savastano-Stangl, Canton Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Christopher-Oconnor Null-Tonkinson, Salem 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double OConnor-Tsudis Plizga-Economos, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Anthony-Fowler, Boardman 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Christopher-OConnor Perla-Crider, Hawken 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 3 Burd, Warren Harding 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 29 2nd Double OConnor-Ross Cardon-Lutz, Kirtland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double OConnor-Ross Rios-Paisley, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.