OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Madison Lane

Madison Lane
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Westerville Central
2020
-
8 / 8
4 / 2
52%
58%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Madison's
Profile
: (only visible to Madison)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13
2
L.Stevens Big Walnut L.Stevens, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 15
2
Thomas Pickerington Central Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 16
2
Amorati Hartley Amorati, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28
2
Weisgarber Westerville North Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
Agochiya Olentangy Priyanka Agochiya, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3
2
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 2-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Sep 4
2
T.Reed Olentangy Orange Tyler Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9
2
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Sep 12
2
Smith Grove City Smith, Grove City 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
2
Haas Pickerington North Haas, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19
2
Harris Olentangy Berlin Harris, Olentangy Berlin 7-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 23
2
Kisin Hilliard Bradley Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25
2
Chaffin Reynoldsburg Chaffin, Reynoldsburg 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Sep 26
2
Srivastava Dublin Scioto Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 30
2
Ballard DeSales Ballard, DeSales 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 1
1
Vershinin Columbus School for Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-3, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Marko-Wright, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Askar-Sanyasi, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Herrmann-Mattox, Gahanna 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Lane-Baker Walter-Kissell, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 3 A.Kremnitzer, Worthington Christian 3-6, 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 3 Gilligan, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 23 3 Buss, Westerville North 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 3 Laveti, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 3 Mauger, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 3 Sriram, Olentangy 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Sep 4 3 Dhati, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 2 Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 6 3 Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 2 Burris, Watkins Memorial 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 3 Geraghty, Marysville 7-6, 4-6, 7-6
Wed, Sep 26 3 McFann, Hartley 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 28 3 Rowe, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1 3 Mattox, Gahanna 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 2 1st Double Baker-Lane Stevens-Smith, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Baker-Lane Persad-Sarkel, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Baker-Lane Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.