OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kylie Wilson

Kylie Wilson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2023
Right-handed
13 / 6
1 / 2
61%
50%

Click to enlarge
Kylie Wilson Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Kylie's
Profile
: (only visible to Kylie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
2
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19
2
Bibbo Upper Arlington-B Bibbo, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 25
2
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Aug 31
2
Joish Dublin Scioto Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
2
Kisin Hilliard Bradley Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10
2
Spiess New Albany Spiess, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 17
2
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 22
2
Palusa Olentangy Shriya Palusa, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
2
Chakilam Olentangy Berlin Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Estes Marietta Estes, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Palusa Olentangy Shriya Palusa, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Spiess New Albany Spiess, New Albany 0-6, 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 5-7, 7-5, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 22
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Schoenly-Wilson Tsung-L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Clark-Wilson McWherter-Temelkoff, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Schoenly-Wilson Ratliff-L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 2 Persad, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 29 2 Weisgarber, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 Lane, Westerville Central 2-6, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 2 Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 30 3 Shostak, New Albany 6-4, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 1st Double Clark-Wilson Fuentes-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 1st Double Wilson-Clark Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Doub Clark-Wilson L.Motta-Chang, Columbus Academy 8-3
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Clark-Wilson Haas-Nguyen, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Clark-Wilson McKahan-Decker, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double Wilson-Clark Chirravuri-Agarwal, Olentangy 2-6, 6-1, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Clark-Wilson Ospelt-Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Clark-Wilson Davis-Trotti, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 12 1st Double Clark-Wilson Zhang-O'Dell, Indian Hill 2-6, 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Schoenly-Wilson L.Motta-Graham, Columbus Academy 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Wilson-Clark Harris-Puttagunta, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Clark-Wilson Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Clark-Wilson Logan-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Clark-Wilson Shuttleworth-Russell, Logan 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Clark-Wilson SimsClark-Drotleff, Chillicothe 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.