OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Pritika GhoshChoudhuri

Pritika GhoshChoudhuri
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2024
-
23 / 7
-
71%
-

Click to enlarge
Pritika GhoshChoudhuri Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Pritika's
Profile
: (only visible to Pritika)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
1
Pzedpelski Marysville Emma Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
2
Irwin Hilliard Darby Irwin, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
2
S.Mattis Olentangy Liberty S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25
2
Lu Thomas Worthington Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27
1
Klumpp Delaware Hayes Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 8
1
Kunard Dublin Scioto Amelia Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
2
Temelkoff Hilliard Davidson Temelkoff, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10
1
Ta.Simmers Marion Harding Ta.Simmers, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 5-7, 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 14
1
Milburn Upper Arlington-B Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16
1
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Sep 21
2
Buchireddy Olentangy Berlin Charishma Buchireddy, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28
2
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 29
2
Francois New Albany Richie Francois, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30
2
Nollenberger Watterson Nollenberger, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4
2
Tummalapali Olentangy Orange Aanya Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Thompson Whetstone Thompson, Whetstone 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Thomas Lancaster Mallory Thomas, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Oct 18
2
Richard Upper Arlington Ava Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
McBride Ashland McBride, Ashland 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 2 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 17 2 McQuowa, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 2 McCully, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 2 Spiess, New Albany 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 25 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 3-6, 6-0, 1-0
Sat, Aug 29 2 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1 2 Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 2 C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 3 2 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8 2 Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2 Haque, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 2 Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 2 Palusa, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 2 Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1 Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6 2 Chang, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thomas, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Nolan, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thongsavanh, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.