OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Pritika GhoshChoudhuri

Pritika GhoshChoudhuri
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2024
-
23 / 5
-
71%
-

Click to enlarge
Pritika GhoshChoudhuri Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Pritika's
Profile
: (only visible to Pritika)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13
2
O.Vegas Wellington Olivia Vegas, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 17
2
McQuowa Marion Harding McQuowa, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19
2
McCully Pickerington North McCully, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
2
Spiess New Albany Spiess, New Albany 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Bilgin Columbus Academy Yasemin Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Cook Dublin Jerome Audrey Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 25
2
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 3-6, 6-0, 1-0
Sat, Aug 29
2
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Davis Hilliard Davidson Lila Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
2
C.Goodlive Watterson C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 3
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
2
Haque Worthington Kilbourne Zara Haque, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
2
Pelluru Dublin Jerome Sudi Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16
2
Palusa Olentangy Shriya Palusa, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
2
Chakilam Olentangy Berlin Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30
1
Srivastava Dublin Scioto Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5
1
Pzedpelski Marysville Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6
2
Chang Columbus Academy Chang, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Thomas Gahanna Thomas, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Nolan Hilliard Darby Nolan, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Thongsavanh Hilliard Bradley Thongsavanh, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Cassi Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Roth Upper Arlington Isabella Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.