OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dasha Chistyakova

Dasha Chistyakova
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2023
Right-handed
18 / 8
-
64%
-

Click to enlarge
Dasha Chistyakova Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Dasha's
Profile
: (only visible to Dasha)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 17
1
Flock Marion Harding Flock, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19
1
Moesle Pickerington North Moesle, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
1
Cornelius New Albany Cornelius, New Albany 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Sproule Olentangy Orange Caroline Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25
1
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27
1
Sproule Olentangy Orange Caroline Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Aug 29
1
Dhaliwal Ursuline Academy Nina Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
1
Koob Hilliard Davidson Maya Koob, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8
1
Kisin Hilliard Bradley Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Sep 15
1
Oleson Dublin Jerome Ella Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16
1
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6
1
L.Motta Columbus Academy Lauren Motta, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Mincy Hilliard Darby Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
VanGundy Hilliard Davidson Stasia VanGundy, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Moore Grove City Julie Moore, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Cassi Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
E.Mizer Upper Arlington Ellis Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Cornelius New Albany Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 5-7, 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Aug 16 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-7, 6-3
Wed, Aug 21 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Black, Notre Dame Academy 8-1
Wed, Aug 28 1 Vershinin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1 Wallner, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 1 Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 5 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11 1 McMahon, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 16 1 Straub, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 1 McWherter, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25 1 Goodlive, Watterson 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Norbut, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Thomas, Gahanna 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Burks, Westerville Central 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Chistyakova-Yoshino Perez-Flanagan, Westland 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.