OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dasha Chistyakova

Dasha Chistyakova
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2023
Right-handed
26 / 4
1 / 0
73%
100%

Click to enlarge
Dasha Chistyakova Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Dasha's
Profile
: (only visible to Dasha)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
2
Hogan Marysville Hannah Hogan, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Webb Hilliard Darby Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
1
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Aug 24
2
T.Reed Olentangy Orange Tyler Reed, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 25
1
Rana Thomas Worthington Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
2
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
2
Nabeya Dublin Scioto Nabeya, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 9
1
Davis Hilliard Davidson Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10
2
Tillman Marion Harding Tillman, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13
2
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
2
Straub Upper Arlington-B Straub, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
2
Coakley Dublin Jerome Adayla Coakley, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 21
1
Farris Olentangy Berlin Sophie Farris, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28
1
Chang Columbus Academy Anna Chang, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
1
Hollenbaugh New Albany Kary Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Hawley Upper Arlington Alice Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Braun Hilliard Darby Braun, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Agochiya Olentangy Berlin Diya Agochiya, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Kunard Dublin Scioto Amelia Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Oct 18
1
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Oct 20
1
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Black Anthony Wayne Lilly Black, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 27 1st Double Yoshino-Chistyakova Midura-Connell, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 17 1 Flock, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 1 Moesle, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1 Cornelius, New Albany 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Sing Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25 1 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Aug 29 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 1 Koob, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 1 S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8 1 Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1 Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Sep 15 1 Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 1 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 1 L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing VanGundy, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Moore, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Thai, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing E.Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Onest, Perrysburg 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.