OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Morgan Dobos

Morgan Dobos
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2022
Right-handed
22 / 1
10 / 4
82%
61%
17

Click to enlarge
Morgan Dobos Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`18), State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Morgan's
Profile
: (only visible to Morgan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
1
Bazarov Twinsburg Bazarov, Twinsburg 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18
1
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 19
1
McCall Wadsworth McCall, Wadsworth 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23
1
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26
1
Chester Medina Chester, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
1
Rotunda Tallmadge Rotunda, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 31
1
Peel Green Peel, Green 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
1
Muren Barberton Muren, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Schuster Nordonia Schuster, Nordonia 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Sgambati Highland Sarah Sgambati, Highland 6-1, 0-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
Slay Archbishop Hoban Haley Slay, Archbishop Hoban 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13
1
Endres Copley Jillian Endres, Copley 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
1
Z.Nicholas Our Lady Of The Elms Z.Nicholas, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 15
1
F.MBaye Kent Roosevelt F.MBaye, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
1
Fleming Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Elena Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 20
1
G.Milano Aurora G.Milano, Aurora 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23
1
Groh Cuyahoga Falls Groh, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Sgambati Highland Sarah Sgambati, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Milano Aurora Milano, Aurora 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Sgambati Highland Sarah Sgambati, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Muren Barberton Muren, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28
1
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Emma Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 30
1
Yang Hawken Eliana Yang, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Dobos-Kavenagh Anoop-Guzic, Strongsville 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Dobos-Kavenagh E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-3, 5-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lakkaraju-Karir, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh DeCarlo-Wychanko, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 5-7, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Jacobsen-Elch, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Murphy-Harlen, Chippewa 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Garber-Yang, Hawken 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Bassett-Grothaus, Bryan 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Dobos-Kavenagh Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1 P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Aug 14 1 Bozorov, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1 McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 1 Blake, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25 1 Arakoni, Brecksville 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 26 1 Siesel, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1 Muren, Barberton 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 2 1 Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3 1 Orzechowski, Nordonia 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 1 Stuart, Medina 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Sep 9 1 Endres, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Guenther, Wadsworth 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1 Fatou, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1 Arnold, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 1 OCallaghan, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 1 Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 23 1 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing OCallaghan, Aurora 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Abood, Padua 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Adebambo, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Jordan, Ravenna 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Mendel, Struthers 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Adcock, Orrville 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.