OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emma Kealy

Emma Kealy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Walsh Jesuit
2022
-
16 / 9
-
63%
-

Click to enlarge
Emma Kealy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emma's
Profile
: (only visible to Emma)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
1
Harlan Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 15
1
Eshok Brunswick Eshok, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
1
Garber Hawken Hayley Garber, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19
1
Pawlak Highland Pawlak, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20
1
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25
1
Saad North Royalton Saad, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
1
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 2-6, 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 8
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Sep 14
1
Glinzler Shaker Heights Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18
1
O.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Olivia Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21
1
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22
1
Ha Stow-Munroe Falls Ha, Stow-Munroe Falls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23
1
Dobos Revere Morgan Dobos, Revere 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 24
1
Currington Kenston Currington, Kenston 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 29
1
Bleyl Twinsburg Bleyl, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1
1
Nijhuis Hudson Nijhuis, Hudson 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Oct 5
1
Pfieffer Lexington Gracie Pfieffer, Lexington 5-7, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Thomas Kenmore Thomas, Kenmore 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Pozefsky Wooster Pozefsky, Wooster 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Williams Highland Williams, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 7-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Baker Brecksville Baker, Brecksville 6-1, 7-5
Mon, Oct 12
1
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Anna Kan, Canfield 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 20 1 Yang, Hawken 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Aug 28 1 Yang, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 1 Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Sep 13 1 Black, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 26 1 Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Carmichael-Kealy Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Carmichael-Kealy Iltchev-Arakoni, Brecksville 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Carmichael-Kealy Zivkovic-Baker, Brecksville 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Carmichael-Kealy Ospelt-Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.