OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabriella Khaskelis

Gabriella Khaskelis
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2022
-
17 / 4
-
72%
-

Click to enlarge
Gabriella Khaskelis Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gabriella's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabriella)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
3
Schneider Chaminade-Julienne Schneider, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17
3
Malafa Mariemont Malafa, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20
3
Mo.Hajjar Summit Country Day Mo.Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26
3
Williams Turpin Williams, Turpin 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31
3
Toran Anderson Toran, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
3
O.Dick Wyoming O.Dick, Wyoming 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15
3
Ma.Hajjar Summit Country Day Ma.Hajjar, Summit Country Day 7-5, 2-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17
3
Chalasah Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Chalasah, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
2
Arebi Cincinnati Country Day Arebi, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
2
A.Kruse Mason Annie Kruse, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
3
Davin St. Ursula Academy Kathleen Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Zappin Ursuline Academy Brooklyn Zappin, Ursuline Academy 8-3
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Kader Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-2
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Reardon Sycamore Mya Reardon, Sycamore 8-5
Wed, Sep 30
1
Mansfield Mount Notre Dame Mansfield, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Aher Clinton-Massie Aher, Clinton-Massie 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Johnson Madison Senior Johnson, Madison Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Muia Fenwick Muia, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Taylor Mariemont Taylor, Mariemont 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Malafa Mariemont Malafa, Mariemont 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Evans Wyoming Sydney Evans, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Sing Estrada-Sanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 8-6
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Sing Sorg, Chaminade-Julienne 8-5
Wed, Aug 14 2 Hall, Oakwood 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19 2 Soller, Mariemont 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 22 3 P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Aug 23 2 Jain, Miami Valley School 5-7, 6-0, 1-0
Wed, Aug 28 3 Stith, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 3 Stith, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 3 G.Murphy, Eaton 5-7, 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3 2 Estes, Ursuline 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4 3 Phillips, Turpin 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 10 2 Grooms, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 3 Blaxton, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 13 2 Blum, Cincinnati Country Day-B 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 18 3 Rosenberg, Wyoming 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 25 2 Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 26 2 Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Swope, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Mansfield, New Richmond 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Taylor, Mariemont 6-0, 7-5
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Alper, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Schroeder, Tippecanoe 1-0, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.