OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sydney Evans

Sydney Evans
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wyoming
2022
-
6 / 6
-
47%
-

Click to enlarge
Sydney Evans Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Sydney's
Profile
: (only visible to Sydney)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
1
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
1
Lint Oak Hills Lint, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8
1
Taylor Mariemont Taylor, Mariemont 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 14
1
Sekar Seven Hills Shriya Sekar, Seven Hills 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Sep 29
1
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Payne Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payne, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Budde Indian Hill Budde, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Trovillo Blanchester Trovillo, Blanchester 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Kirby Indian Hill Kirby, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Arington Indian Hill Arington, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Khaskelis Seven Hills Khaskelis, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2 Hejjer, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 14 2 Hytree, Loveland 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 15 2 Hayas, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 1 Lambers, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2 Rearsin, Sycamore-B 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 2 Meng, Western Hills 2-6, 7-4, 0-1
Tue, Sep 3 2 Hall, Oakwood 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5 1 Williams, Harrison 2-6, 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 2 Soller, Mariemont 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10 2 Drossus, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16 2 Masterson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Osha-Evans Sherya-Detla, Mason-B 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Psha-Evans Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Sep 23 2nd Double Evans-Renz Worms-Berlong, Fenwick 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Davidson-Perry, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Castrucci-Delbello, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Budde-August, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans H.Hirsch-Coburn, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans August-Budde, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Billing-Falb, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Purks-S.Schnell, Oakwood 3-6, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Osha-Evans Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 3-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.