OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Khushi Agarwal

Khushi Agarwal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2021
-
-
3 / 1
-
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Khushi's
Profile
: (only visible to Khushi)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Bryan-Vollrath, Marysville 8-0
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Doughty-Koehler, Delaware Hayes 8-2
Fri, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Agarwal-Sriram Kannally-Keller, Delaware Hayes 8-0
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Agarwal-Sriram Zerbi-Okoye, Wellington 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Doub Sawhney-Agarwal Parker-Harbison, Buckeye Valley 8-0
Sat, Aug 10 Tour. Doub Sawhney-Agarwal O`Shelski-Hill, Marysville 8-4
Thu, Aug 15 2nd Double Sawhney-Agarwal Matos-Wagner, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Sawhney-Agarwal Zactelio-Caple, Hilliard Darby 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Sriram-Agarwal Sen-Rupp, Westerville Central 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Aug 30 2nd Double Agarwal-Palusa Ralston-Rettstatt, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Storrer-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Wilson-Clark, Olentangy Liberty 2-6, 6-1, 1-0
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Alagappan-Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 3-6, 7-5
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Haas-Nguyen, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal E.Reger-Torlone, Olentangy Berlin 0-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Aug 20 2nd Double Agarwal-Sawhney Temelkoff-McWherter, Hilliard Davidson 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Giesler-Baur, Watterson 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 26 1st Double Chirravuri-Agarwal DiLello-Culver, Pickerington Central 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Chirravuri-Agarwal Thumati-Porter, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Chirravuri-Agarwal Campbell-Wang, New Albany 6-2, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.