OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Altman

Lilly Altman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2022
Right-handed
17 / 3
2 / 3
74%
50%

Click to enlarge
Lilly Altman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
2
Olsen Boardman Olsen, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14
2
Hostettler Lexington Hostettler, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17
2
Westmyer Green Westmyer, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
2
Krebs Rocky River Krebs, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
2
Dhungat Canfield Dhungat, Canfield 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
2
Milhoan Lake Milhoan, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
2
Cochran Wooster Cochran, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29
2
VandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3
2
Liu Hudson Liu, Hudson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 0-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Mulleti Louisville Mulleti, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
2
Kilcullen Massillon Perry Kilcullen, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11
2
Moore Toledo St. Ursula Academy Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
2
H.Lloyd Canton McKinley H.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
2
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 17
2
Peelman Kenston Peelman, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
2
S.Reese Massillon Jackson Samantha Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 23
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 3
2
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Oct 12
2
N.Smitek Magnificat Natalie Smitek, Magnificat 2-6, 7-5, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 29 2nd Double Holben-L.Altman Campbell-Chandawarkar, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 1 1st Double L.Altman-Wood Pawlak-Sgambati, Highland 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 2 Olsen, Boardman 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 21 2 Miller, Uniontown Lake 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2 Ross, Canfield 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Aug 27 2 B.Menegay, Louisville 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28 2 Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 3 2 Arakoni, Brecksville 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4 2 Morris, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 2 Fannin, Highland 4-6, 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7 2 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2 H.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11 2 Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Sep 16 2 P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 19 2 Hsich, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 2 Jablonski, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 2 Franks, Canton South 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 2 Gowda, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Rose, Dover 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ross, Canfield 6-4, 5-7, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Utterback, North Canton Hoover 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Stuart, Medina 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-7, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Rondini, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double A.Altman-L.Altman Kestner-Atkinson, Green 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Bautista-Norris, Glenoak 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Peelman-Currington, Kenston 8-6
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Sims-Bowman, Laurel 8-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Patino-Barroto, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 8-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.