OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Altman

Lilly Altman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2022
Right-handed
18 / 8
4 / 1
58%
71%

Click to enlarge
Lilly Altman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
2
Olsen Boardman Olsen, Boardman 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 21
2
Miller Uniontown Lake Miller, Uniontown Lake 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22
2
Ross Canfield Ross, Canfield 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Aug 27
2
B.Menegay Louisville B.Menegay, Louisville 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 28
2
Gidlow Hathaway Brown Olivia Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 3
2
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4
2
Morris Massillon Perry Morris, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5
2
Fannin Highland Fannin, Highland 4-6, 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9
2
H.Lloyd Canton McKinley H.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11
2
Martin St. Joseph Academy Melissa Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Sep 16
2
P.Reese Massillon Jackson P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 19
2
Hsich Shaker Heights Hsich, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24
2
Jablonski Mayfield Jackie Jablonski, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25
2
Franks Canton South Franks, Canton South 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26
2
Gowda Revere Tarini Gowda, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Williams Massillon Jackson Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Rose Dover Rose, Dover 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Ross Canfield Ross, Canfield 6-4, 5-7, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Utterback North Canton Hoover Laurel Utterback, North Canton Hoover 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Rondini Magnificat Olivia Rondini, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-7, 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double A.Altman-L.Altman Kestner-Atkinson, Green 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Bautista-Norris, Glenoak 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Peelman-Currington, Kenston 8-6
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Sims-Bowman, Laurel 8-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Patino-Barroto, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 8-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 3 Showe, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 15 3 Baker, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 3 Dawson, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 3 Watson, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 3 Mulleti, Louisville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 3 Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29 3 Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 30 3 Kilcullen, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 J.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 3 Cochran, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 3 McCready, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 3 Loeb, Notre Dame Academy 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 3 Ponsart, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 3 Henson, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 4-6, 7-5
Mon, Sep 17 3 Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18 3 Dando, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25 2 Franks, Canton South 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 28 3 Nguyen, Highland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ross, Canfield 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ecrement, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Kibler, Louisville 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Griffith, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Oct 8 3 Starkoff, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 16 3 Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1st Double Harcourt-L.Altman Cook-Morris, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Wilson-Aten, Uniontown Lake 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.