OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Samantha Reese

Samantha Reese
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2021
-
3 / 2
16 / 5
63%
68%

Click to enlarge
Samantha Reese Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Samantha's
Profile
: (only visible to Samantha)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 2
1
Thorpe Perry Thorpe, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
2
Lin Hathaway Brown Alice Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10
2
B.Krebs Rocky River B.Krebs, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
2
Yang Hawken Eliana Yang, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Fan-Kinder, Revere 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Moorhead-Miller, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Sigler-Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Altman-S.Reese Eippert-Levak, Mayfield 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Shanmugam-S.Reese Kahl-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Shanmugam-S.Reese Davies-Klie, Laurel 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Stoehr-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 8 1st Double Henson-S.Reese R.Wiery-Klenner, Glenoak 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Mayberry-Shaheen, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Kestner-Peel, Green 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Hammerton-K.Valko, Boardman 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Henson-S.Reese Chelnick-Gorbacheva, Solon 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Graziani-Zeigler, Dover 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Hassinger-Fry, Wadsworth 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Miller-Moorhead, Lake 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese L.Altman-Wood, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Waltz-Masteller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Elisco-Li, Howland 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 5-7, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing S.Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2 Brotherton, Laurel 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 14 3 Marti, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 14 3 Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19 2 Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 25 2 Martin, St. Joseph Academy 7-5, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Fouts-Menegay, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Valko-Hammerton, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 1-0, 1-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Arakoni-Iltchev, Brecksville 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Henson-S.Reese Yang-Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.