OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grace Lampman

Grace Lampman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2022
Right-handed
19 / 3
-
77%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Grace's
Profile
: (only visible to Grace)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 16
1
Jarrald McNicholas Jarrald, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21
1
Perry Roger Bacon Perry, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22
1
Nugent Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Abby Nugent, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24
1
Fugate Kettering Fairmont Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27
1
Venkadravani Beavercreek Venkadravani, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 29
1
Miller Lebanon Miller, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30
1
C.GallegosAyala Carroll C.GallegosAyala, Carroll 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4
1
Lin Butler Lin, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10
1
Sherrick Troy Sherrick, Troy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12
1
Peterson Northwestern Peterson, Northwestern 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13
1
Bell Fenwick Bell, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17
1
Messinger Tippecanoe Messinger, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18
1
Quigley Miami Valley Quigley, Miami Valley 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 19
1
Tudela Waynesville Tudela, Waynesville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20
1
Sorg Chaminade-Julienne Sorg, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 26
1
Khosla Centerville Khosla, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 29
1
Murphy Eaton Murphy, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 1
1
Bussert Miamisburg Bussert, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 2
1
Sabourin Badin Sabourin, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Ritschel Oakwood Ritschel, Oakwood 3-6, 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
GalagosAlaya Carroll GalagosAlaya, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13
Tour. Sing
H.Hirsch Indian Hill Hayley Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.