OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grace Lampman

Grace Lampman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2022
Right-handed
31 / 5
-
77%
-
10

Click to enlarge
Grace Lampman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 3rd Place (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Grace's
Profile
: (only visible to Grace)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 11
1
Watkins Kettering Fairmont Watkins, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12
1
Dean Chaminade-Julienne Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 17
1
Boyle Badin Caroline Boyle, Badin 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19
1
Buhrman Carroll Buhrman, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Waterman McNicholas Waterman, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25
1
Torrezz Lebanon Torrezz, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
1
Grooms Summit Country Day Grooms, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30
1
Schoenherr Butler Schoenherr, Butler 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31
1
Dean Chaminade-Julienne Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
1
Mac.Hitchcock Eaton Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
1
Zlothik Fenwick Zlothik, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
1
Errett Northwestern Errett, Northwestern 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
1
Boyle Badin Caroline Boyle, Badin 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 14
1
Buhrman Carroll Buhrman, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
1
Waterman McNicholas Waterman, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21
1
Vogelsang Fenwick Vogelsang, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
1
Hill Miamisburg Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27
1
M.Patel Tippecanoe Mira Patel, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 29
1
Jain Miami Valley School Jain, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30
1
Owen Centerville Clara Owen, Centerville 2-6, 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Lightner Miami Valley School Lightner, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Walls Carroll Walls, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Cooley Cedarville Cooley, Cedarville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
Mac.Hitchcock Eaton Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
Hall Oakwood Sarah Hall, Oakwood 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8
1
Hall Oakwood Sarah Hall, Oakwood 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 11
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Morris Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Mika Morris, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
M.Patel Tippecanoe Mira Patel, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Mac.Hitchcock Eaton Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 4-6, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Arington Indian Hill Brooke Arington, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-4, 7-5
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Huber Ottawa Hills Huber, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Fleming Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Elena Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1 Tudela, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 12 1 Evans, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 19 1 Brink, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20 1 Waterman, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 1 Geuy, Urbana 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1 Crigler, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1 Holbrook, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 1 Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3 1 Chen, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 1 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 9 1 Fraker, Northwestern 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 1 Brink, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1 English, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 1 Seuberling, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 1 Hall, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Estrada-Sanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1 Demmel, Badin 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Nulph, Dixie 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Riggs, Preble Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Sears, Greeneview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing EstradaSanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing McCloskey, Oakwood 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Evans, Wyoming 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Marchal, Greenville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Hitchcock, Eaton 7-5, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Gill, Wheelersburg 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Rhegness, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 7-6, 2-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.