OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ellen Scott

Ellen Scott
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2022
-
6 / 1
4 / 4
73%
54%

Click to enlarge
Ellen Scott Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ellen's
Profile
: (only visible to Ellen)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 16
3
Nofziger Notre Dame Academy Emma Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 24
3
Hall Mount Notre Dame Hall, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
3
Douthat Mercy McAuley Douthat, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
2
Mansfield Mount Notre Dame Mansfield, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
3
Douthat Mercy McAuley Douthat, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
3
Gibbs Seton Gibbs, Seton 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15
2
Witterstatter Seton Witterstatter, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double Avila-Scott Martin-Curry, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2nd Double Scott-Schuermann Durr-Graff, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Scott-Schuermann Suh-Baker, Sycamore 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Scott-Howe Johnson-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Campos-Scott Pandrangi-Delsing, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 12 1st Double Scott-Schuermann Connelly-C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Scott-Campos K.Puryear-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 19 1st Double Scott-Sprong Steward-Lauer, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 3 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19 3 Maher, Walnut Hills 4-6, 3-6
Thu, Aug 22 3 Plogmann, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 3 Anderson, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 3 August, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 3 Belletti, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 3 Mapp, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 6 3 Kim, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 17 3 Ritschel, Oakwood 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 3 Stuhlmeyer, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 24 3 Pickens, Mason 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 25 3 Wang, Seven Hills 6-2, 4-6, 7-6
Thu, Sep 26 3 Filomena, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 1 3 Stein, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ostrander, Milford 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 7 3 Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.