OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Molly Sprong

Molly Sprong
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2022
Right-handed
-
8 / 4
-
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Molly's
Profile
: (only visible to Molly)

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double Howe-Sprong DelSantos-Rindler, Notre Dame Academy 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 19 1st Double Sprong-Schuermann Suresh-Young, Lakota West 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 24 1st Double Sprong-Schuermann Durant-Smith, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 1st Double Campos-Sprong Pastura-Gillis, Seton 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Sprong-Howe Villamagna-Dollries, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Sprong-Schuermann King-Silver, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double Sprong-Howe Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Sprong-Schuermann Zappin-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 2nd Double Sprong-Schuermann Thomas-Faulkner, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 12 2nd Double Avila-Sprong Ritschel-Riggs, Oakwood 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double Sprong-Howe Blaxton-Schwan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 19 1st Double Scott-Sprong Steward-Lauer, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2nd Double Campos-Sprong Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 22 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Kendall-Coburn, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 2nd Double Sprong-Howe Nguyen-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Zhou-James, Indian Hill 5-7, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Gillis-Fieler, Seton 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 11 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Hytree-Dwyer, Loveland 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 24 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Li-K.Reid, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Campos-Sprong Camesi-Lintz, Walnut Hills 3-6, 6-7
Tue, Oct 1 2nd Double Howe-Sprong Powers-Kendal, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.