OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Risha Chada

Risha Chada
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2023
-
3 / 0
19 / 3
92%
71%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Risha's
Profile
: (only visible to Risha)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 25
2
Lane Fairfield Lane, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29
1
Pursell Lebanon Pursell, Lebanon 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10
2
Salter Hamilton Salter, Hamilton 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Cosimi Miller-Rindler, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti ONeil-Stoehr, Magnificat 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Ri.Chada Bilgin-Philip, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Aug 24 2nd Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Pollock-Larsen, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double Tonkal-Ri.Chada Kronenberger-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Cosimi K.Mills-Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Kramer-Kang, Eaton 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Trent-Schleibaum, Lakota West 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8 1st Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Patterson-Pearson, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Baker-Suh, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Datla-Ri.Chada Monnin-Tullos, Princeton 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 18 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Aliaga-M.Alappatt, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 2nd Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Robertson-Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Buddo-Salater, Hamilton 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Willamagna-Dollries, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 13 2nd Double A.Kruse-Ri.Chada Schuermann-Howe, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Tonkal Koprulu-Stoehr, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Tonkal E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 6-1, 4-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 5 3 Buddo, Hamilton 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 3 Rigby, Colerain 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 20 3 Alakhan, Lakota West 6-2, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Ra.Chada-Ri.Chada O`Dell-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double A.Kruse-Ri.Chada Hoke-Leister, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 2nd Double Uppuganti-Ri.Chada Probert-Desai, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Sullivan-Preston, Springboro 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 2nd Double Ri.Chada-Uppuganti Pollock-O`Dell, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.