OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Marilene VandenBerg

Marilene  VandenBerg
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2021
-
9 / 11
6 / 3
50%
59%

Click to enlarge
Marilene VandenBerg Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Marilene 's
Profile
: (only visible to Marilene )

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
2
Trent Lakota West Trent, Lakota West 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Aug 16
2
Moritz Magnificat Caroline Moritz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
2
Lynch Ursuline Academy Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Aug 25
2
Rigby Colerain Rigby, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
2
A.Kejriwal Lakota East A.Kejriwal, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 28
2
Arora Bellbrook Arora, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29
2
Spiess New Albany Spiess, New Albany 5-7, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Aug 31
2
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 1
2
Fletcher Middletown Fletcher, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
2
T.Salter Hamilton T.Salter, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Arington Indian Hill Arington, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10
2
Lane Fairfield Lane, Fairfield 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 11
2
S.Murphy Eaton S.Murphy, Eaton 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 15
2
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17
2
Ziebro Oak Hills Ziebro, Oak Hills 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Sep 18
2
Gibbs Seton Gibbs, Seton 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22
2
Hinkle Princeton Hinkle, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5
2
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg K.Puryear-P.Puryear , Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 8-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Jacob-Drew, Harrison 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Coldiron-Morales, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Ri.Chada-Uppuganti, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Bratton-Pithadia, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10 2 Klein, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 10 2 Shi, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 12 2 ONeil, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 2 Miller, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2 Leister, Lakota East 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 24 2 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 2 Almaraz, Hamilton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 2 Budde, Indian Hill 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5 1 Turner, Fairfield 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Fri, Sep 6 2 Meng, Walnut Hills 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10 2 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11 1 Layne, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 2 Thomas, Princeton 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 18 2 Trent, Lakota West 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Conner, Winton Woods 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Bowen, Princeton 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double VandenBerg-Mahesh Tonkal-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.