OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Marilene VandenBerg

Marilene  VandenBerg
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2021
-
8 / 6
-
56%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Marilene 's
Profile
: (only visible to Marilene )

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10
2
Shi Upper Arlington Wendy Shi, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 10
2
Klein New Albany Maya Klein, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 12
2
O'Neil Magnificat O'Neil, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21
2
Miller Oak Hills Miller, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22
2
Leister Lakota East Leister, Lakota East 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 24
2
B.Estes Ursuline Academy Bridget Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29
2
Almaraz Hamilton Almaraz, Hamilton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4
2
Budde Indian Hill Budde, Indian Hill 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5
1
Turner Fairfield Turner, Fairfield 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Fri, Sep 6
2
Meng Walnut Hills Meng, Walnut Hills 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Sep 10
2
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11
1
Layne Middletown Layne, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
2
Thomas Princeton Thomas, Princeton 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 18
2
Trent Lakota West Trent, Lakota West 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 1 Kallmeyer, Oak Hills 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 31 3 Holtmeier, Lakota East 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 7 3 Fay, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 3 K.Stoddard, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 15 3 Webber, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 2 1 Woodruff, Springboro 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.