OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabrielle Frischer

Gabrielle Frischer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2023
-
11 / 9
6 / 3
52%
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Gabrielle's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabrielle)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
1
Schleibaum Lakota West Schleibaum, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Aug 16
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
1
Dhaliwal Ursuline Academy Nina Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25
1
Ritzi Colerain Ritzi, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
1
N.Kejriwal Lakota East N.Kejriwal, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 28
1
Brink Bellbrook Brink, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29
1
Cornelius New Albany Cornelius, New Albany 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Aug 29
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31
1
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
1
Wilson Middletown Wilson, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
1
Wilson Hamilton Wilson, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
1
Kirby Indian Hill Kirby, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
1
Nichols Fairfield Nichols, Fairfield 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11
1
Hitchcock Eaton Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
1
Kadakia Oak Hills Kadakia, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Sep 18
1
Witterstaetter Seton Witterstaetter, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
1
Bowen Princeton Bowen, Princeton 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5
1
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg K.Puryear-P.Puryear , Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 8-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Jacob-Drew, Harrison 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Coldiron-Morales, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Ri.Chada-Uppuganti, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Bratton-Pithadia, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10 3 Wang, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 10 3 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 12 3 Stoehr, Magnificat 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Aug 13 3 Rigby, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 3 Silver, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 3 Sacha, Lakota East 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 24 3 Han, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29 3 Grant, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 3 August, Indian Hill 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 5 2 Nichols, Fairfield 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 6 3 Miller, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 10 3 E.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 2 Fonseca, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 3 Hinkle, Princeton 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 3 Alikhan, Lakota West 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 25 2 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Perrott, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing A.Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.