OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabrielle Frischer

Gabrielle Frischer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2023
-
10 / 8
3 / 1
57%
64%

Click to enlarge
Gabrielle Frischer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gabrielle's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabrielle)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 2-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy Emily Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Aug 20
1
Douthat Mercy McAuley Douthat, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24
1
Vickers Colerain Vickers, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28
1
Hollenbaugh New Albany Kary Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Aug 30
1
Malafa Mariemont Malafa, Mariemont 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Mejia Hamilton Mejia, Hamilton 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 3
1
McGuffey Middletown McGuffey, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9
1
Nichols Fairfield Nichols, Fairfield 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 10
1
Gilbert Lakota East Gilbert, Lakota East 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 17
1
Schleibaum Lakota West Schleibaum, Lakota West 1-0, 0-0
Tue, Sep 21
1
M.Lint Oak HIlls Morgan Lint, Oak HIlls 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 22
1
Harris Princeton Harris, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
1
Owen Centerville Clara Owen, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-Miller Mejia-Buell, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-Miller Douthat-Strong, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Frischer-Miller Benitendi-Fermann, Turpin 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Frischer-Miller Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1 Schleibaum, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Aug 16 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25 1 Ritzi, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1 N.Kejriwal, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 28 1 Brink, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29 1 Cornelius, New Albany 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Aug 29 1 Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 1 Wilson, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 1 Wilson, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 1 Kirby, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Nichols, Fairfield 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11 1 Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15 1 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 1 Kadakia, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Sep 18 1 Witterstaetter, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 1 Bowen, Princeton 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Sing S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg K.Puryear-P.Puryear , Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Tan-Sekar, Seven Hills 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 8-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Jacob-Drew, Harrison 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Coldiron-Morales, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Ri.Chada-Uppuganti, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Bratton-Pithadia, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Frischer-vandenBerg Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.