OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Hinshaw

Caroline Hinshaw
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2023
Right-handed
18 / 0
13 / 2
89%
76%
21

Click to enlarge
Caroline Hinshaw Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
1
Ferrell Northmont Ferrell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19
1
Lutz Beavercreek Lutz, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20
1
Hurlburt Springboro-B Hurlburt, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
1
Gunasekara Beavercreek-B Gunasekara, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25
1
Hallmark Springfield Hallmark, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
1
Hulbert Springboro Amaya Hulbert, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Aug 28
1
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31
1
Hill Miamisburg Hill, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 3
1
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14
1
Lutz Beavercreek Lutz, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15
1
Ferrell Northmont Ferrell, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
2
Tumino Springboro-B Tumino, Springboro-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18
2
Tonkal Mason Anna Tonkal, Mason 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 21
2
Reddy Beavercreek-B Reddy, Beavercreek-B 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
2
Reynolds Springfield Reynolds, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
2
Tiffin Springboro Helen Tiffin, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30
2
R.Paruchuri Miamisburg R.Paruchuri, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fugate Kettering Fairmont Fugate, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Watkins-Hennessy, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Cornell-Jones, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw M.Alappatt-Dhaliwal, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sullivan-Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Brink-Arora, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 13 1st Double Owen-Hinshaw Connelly-Hall, Oakwood 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Benintendi-Fermann, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Frischer-vandenBerg, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Arora-Brink, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Ra.Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 7-6, 1-6, 7-6
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Owen-Hinshaw Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.