OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jamie Park

Jamie Park
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2022
Right-handed
1 / 1
7 / 3
55%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jamie's
Profile
: (only visible to Jamie)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 24
2
B.Krebs Rocky River B.Krebs, Rocky River 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Anderson St. John Anderson, St. John 7-6, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 2nd Double Faber-Park LebBlanc-Mineo, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, Aug 24 2nd Double Jawa-Park Colich-Geri, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Feng-Park LaGanke-Brown, Kenston 3-6, 6-1, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double Feng-Park Ahuja-Kondrativa, Hathaway Brown-B 6-7, 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Feng-Park Glovis-Suma, Crestwood 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Feng-Park Flowers-Maguire, West Geauga 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 16 2nd Double Feng-Park Colich-Dzidzidrishili, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 17 2nd Double Feng-Park Archer-Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Feng-Park Owens-Chillu, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 2 2nd Double Grossman-Park A.Wolf-Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1st Double Feng-Park Owens-Fan, Beachwood 6-2, 5-7, 6-2
Mon, Aug 12 1st Double Feng-Park Simone-Flowkis, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Feng-Park Rhinehalt-Kelly, Rocky River 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double Feng-Park McKee-Gilmore, Chagrin Falls 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double Feng-Park McCreary-Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 5-7, 7-6
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Feng-Park Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Sep 13 1st Double Amin-Park Fan-Kinder, Revere 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Park-Namy Ollila-Ruffer, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Faber-Park McCreary-Pomeranets, Orange 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double Faber-Park Weiskind-Subramanian, Solon 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.