OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lanie Klatt

Lanie Klatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2023
Right-handed
9 / 6
1 / 2
54%
38%

Click to enlarge
Lanie Klatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Lanie's
Profile
: (only visible to Lanie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 9
1
Downer Grandview Downer, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15
1
Snyder Olentangy Berlin Allison Snyder, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16
1
Heren Pickerington Central Heren, Pickerington Central 5-7, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 17
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
Morin Upper Arlington-B Morin, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
1
E.Garnett Buckeye Valley E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
1
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
1
Hill DeSales Hill, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 15
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 20
1
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21
1
Cox Reynoldsburg Olivia Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 22
1
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 5-7, 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27
1
Muniu Westerville Central Lauren Muniu, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 28
1
Pickens Thomas Worthington Pickens, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Klatt-Mehta Ehrsam-McDermott, Bexley 8-2
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Klatt-Mehta Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 8-3
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Klatt-Mehta Snyder-Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 8-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 1 Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Aug 30 1 Baufman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1 1 Reo, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1 Ehrsam, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 1 Francois, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 1 Meoko, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 1 Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.