OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Raaga Chakilam

Raaga Chakilam
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2022
-
1 / 0
4 / 12
92%
36%

Click to enlarge
Raaga Chakilam Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Raaga's
Profile
: (only visible to Raaga)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Oct 4
2
Needleman Worthington Kilbourne Needleman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 1st Double Agochiya-Chakilam Shively-Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Gibson-Muhlenkamp, Westerville Central 6-0, 2-6, 7-5
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Nickel-Ball, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Irwin-Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Ozoude-VanHuffel, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Farris-Chakilam OShelski-Hill, Marysville 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Farris-Chakilam J.Ray-M.Ray, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Burgess-Hoffman, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Farris-Chakilam A.Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Sheets-Gagne, Lancaster 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Franz-Chakilam Yoshino-Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Farris-Chakilam Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 2nd Double Chakilam-Eisenhower Wang-Jacoby, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Chakilam-Farris Borland-L.Hohlefelder, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chakilam-Eisenhower Pulido-Gonzalez, Whitehall 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chakilam-Eisenhower Yoshino-Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 5 2 Zerbi, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 2 GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 2 Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 6 2 Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Hill, DeSales 4-6, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Vernadakis, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Rettstatt-Nowery, Worthington Christian 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Boyd-Krueck, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Kekalainen-Estep, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 1 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna VanHuffel-Mangaporum, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Hogan-Thallman, Marysville 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 8 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna G.Decker-Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Campbell-Naumoff, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Hurley-Shislo, Hilliard Bradley 3-6, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna McCully-Dreher, Pickerington North 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 5 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Robertson-Braun, Hilliard Darby 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 17 2nd Double Chakilam-Ponna Garcia-Innis, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.