OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sara Yacoub

Sara Yacoub
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2019
-
17 / 2
-
77%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sara's
Profile
: (only visible to Sara)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Sears-Gordan, Carroll 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 16 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Moss-Kaiser, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Childers-Hoffman, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Nowitski-Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Hesse-West, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Schaaf-Woehl, Beavercreek 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Borne-Colbert, Lebanon 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Hess-Scarpelli, Butler 6-1, 7-6
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Rhea-Wolke, Troy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Smith-Dotson, Northwestern 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Jeffers-Major, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Zweizig-Patel, Tippecanoe 1-6, 4-6
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Syed-Vallabhaneni, Miami Valley 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 19 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Bradley-Connor, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Labya-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Mills-Carfora, Centerville 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 29 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Bell-Ward, Eaton 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Mike.Hindenlang-Campbell, Miamisburg 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Oct 2 1st Double Hawley-Yacoub Sauer-Mitrione, Badin 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 11 1st Double Yacoub-Grunenwald Backs-Dulaney, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double Pilati-Yacoub Heke-Parenta, Kettering Fairmont 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 28 1st Double Pilati-Yacoub Hu-Jiao, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Pilati-Yacoub Beebe-Brown, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Grunenwald-Yacoub Schwartzman-Gordan, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double Pilati-Yacoub Summons-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 1-6, 7-5
Mon, Oct 2 2nd Double Yacoub-Stier Suttner-Fields, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 2nd Double Stier-Yacoub Tschantz-Leftwich, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 26 1st Double Stier-Yacoub Schnell-Purks, Oakwood 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Pilati-Yacoub Dranchak-Fugett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Pilati-Yacoub Shrager-Quigley, Miami Valley 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double Stier-Yacoub Varghese-Syed, Miami Valley 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double Stier-Yacoub Minardi-Kaiser, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.