OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sanjana Reddy

Sanjana Reddy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2020
Right-handed
5 / 2
12 / 2
61%
73%
17

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17), State Doubles 3rd Place (`18)

Number of Views of Sanjana's
Profile
: (only visible to Sanjana)

Photo(s) of Sanjana
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 7-5, 6-2
Sun, Aug 11
2
Gidlow Hathaway Brown Olivia Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Aug 28
2
Mazurek Springboro Mazurek, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
Sacha Lakota East Sacha, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3
1
Turner Fairfield Turner, Fairfield 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19
Tour. Sing
A.Aggarwal Mason Ananya Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 19
Tour. Sing
Annapantula Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Reddy Malone-Hoy, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double R.Reddy-Yang Stamper-Wyatt, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6 1st Double A.Kruse-Reddy Graham-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Ra.Chada-Reddy Fukuda-Singh, Sycamore 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18 1st Double Reddy-K.Reid Connelly-Russell, Oakwood 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Sep 23 1st Double S.Aggarwal-Reddy August-Zhang, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Reddy-A.Kruse Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Reddy-A.Kruse Singh-Fukuda, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Perkins-Mueller, Northwest 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Kirk-Miller, Western Brown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Kalaiarasan-Fukuda, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Broermann-Wenger, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub S.Aggarwal-Reddy Fukuda-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-1, 4-6, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 11 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Aug 12 2 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Aug 12 2 Rondini, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 13 3 Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Aug 24 2 August, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 2 Silverberg, Lakota East 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 2 Bolger, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 2 Covington, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 8 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 2 Allen, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Sep 21 2 M.Alappatt, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 26 2 Shepard, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 Tour. Sing Lane, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 Tour. Sing Ziebro, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 29 Tour. Sing Silverberg, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 15 2 Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 21 2 S.Onest, Perrysburg 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 21 2 Rondini, Magnificat 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double E.Kruse-Reddy Almarez-Gibbons, Hamilton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy Smith-Dickman, Talawanda 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy DesJardins-Stump, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy Carfora-Mills, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy Wilson-Bolger, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy Dhaliwah-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Aggarwal-Reddy Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Reddy-Aggarwal Economus-S.Cianciola, Canfield 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Reddy-Aggarwal E.Holman-Shi, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Reddy-Aggarwal Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Reddy-Aggarwal Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 6-1, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.