OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Olivia Gidlow

Olivia Gidlow
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2021
Right-handed
12 / 11
2 / 1
57%
62%

Click to enlarge
Olivia Gidlow Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Olivia's
Profile
: (only visible to Olivia)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11
2
Reddy Mason Sanjana Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Aug 13
2
Thumati Olentangy Liberty Charvi Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 14
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Aug 22
2
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 28
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7
2
A.Dudipala Dublin Jerome Arya Dudipala, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9
2
Stoehr Magnificat Ally Stoehr, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19
2
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Fri, Sep 27
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Navratil Lake Ridge Academy Navratil, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Bowman Laurel Julia Bowman, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Mei Fairview Mei, Fairview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
N.Gillinov Hathaway Brown Nicole Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Leslie Fairview Leslie, Fairview 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
C.Adcock Orrville C.Adcock, Orrville 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
N.Gillinov Hathaway Brown Nicole Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Franks Canton South Franks, Canton South 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 26 1st Double Gidlow-A.Mills Patel-Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Gidlow-Kazazic Nguyen-Haas, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-4
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Gidlow-A.Mills Coburn-August, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 29 3 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Dienes, Cloverleaf 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Buchinsky, Laurel 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 21 3 M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 2nd Double Godsick-Gidlow E.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 21 2nd Double Daverio-Gidlow Fares-Faber, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Gidlow-A.Wolf Lagore-Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Fuentes-Gidlow Koprulu-Leszcz, Magnificat 10-5, 0-0
Tue, Aug 28 2nd Double Cywinska-Gidlow Sharma-Starkoff, Solon 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 2nd Double N.Gillinov-Gidlow Alagappan-Seikel, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 2nd Double Cywinska-Gidlow Anderson-Haas, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 24 2nd Double Daverio-Gidlow Klubnik-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-2, 4-6, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.